Internet Developer Looking For a New Gig (update found one)


I am a UK based Internet developer looking for a new gig full time or contract. I have  many years experience in web/Internet systems.

  • One of the first 5 webmasters and champions of www in BT.
  • Took over SEO at my last employer helped grow it to a large team with 25+ clients and 4 team members.
  • Worked in genuinely world leading organisations at the cutting edge.
  • Took part in research in ISO9000 / formal methods with BSI.

I’me currently working at RBI as a SEO Engineer you can contact me  morris@hauntingthunder.demon.co.uk mobile: 07984 301472 or via my Linkedin, Twitter or Facebook profiles.

Leave a Reply

