On location Podcasting Tomorrow at Campaign 08 in MK


Tomorrow I will be experimenting with my latest acquisition a BOSS BR 600 Portable Digital Recorder at a local wargame show Campaign 08 doing some recording to see how recording OB segments for later use in a Podcasts possibly TWIW and a new monthly AT43 Podcast. The Damocles Report

boss-br600

I’me also going to try and do a section on my clubs Big Flames of Wargame possibly with a video segment as well as covering the show.

One thought on “On location Podcasting Tomorrow at Campaign 08 in MK

  1. I wanted one of these before, but after our bout with pamela this weekend now I REALLY want one of these bad boys.

Leave a Reply

