I was in the Daily Mail


Out of the blue a few weeks ago I got rung up by the AITC to ask if I would be interviewed about investing in investment trusts – of which I am a fan.

I did a phone interview later on that week by phone and the piece appeared in the Daily Mails Sunday edition and on the “this is money” website.

 Originally I was slated for the Daily Telegraph which is the main finance section I read these days as the post belininer pages in the gruniad are not as good)

They also sent a photographer round to take some pics unfortunately the pictures they used didn’t show the company polo shirt  I had on so no free plug there.

Iv’e had several emails from friends asking if I have sold out ? maybe I ought to do an interview for the morning star to provide balance.

I also recommend the Zulu Principal books by Jim Slater and his Son  and books by Benjamin Graham (the guy who taught Warren Buffet)

One thought on “I was in the Daily Mail

Leave a Reply

