Post Newts


Meeting up with Robert and around 20 others on a rainy day in
london (ime sure that’s a song title) was even though I head a thumping headache and came down with nasty/cold/flu attack after I got back.

I met up with Ivan pope (who worked at poptel at the same time as me) and had some interesting conversations and enjoyed the tour of pubs around picadily/Burlington arcade area.

Hugh the guy that helpe setup the English cut  (a Blog about a savile row tailor) was the main guide and the convesations about tailoring are not what I was expecting but interesting (though as a dyslexic I am drawn to nice design)

There is a video here

Leave a Reply

