More Google oddness


I mentioned before that Google had been making changes today when doing some work on one of my clients sites I noticed that they had dropped compleatly out of googles index!! Probably as a result of some of the post big daddy changes.

I'me now running around like a blue arsed fly trying to find out what has happened and fixing it – if google caries on like this messing with its results to no good end – they will end up like netware or one of the many compaies the messed up a product re-launch and pissed of their customers so much that a young pretender stole thier crown

If your website has suddely lost position or your traffic from google has droped like a stone call me on 0123 219119 or via here

Posted in SEO

Leave a Reply

